Te Huruhi School teachers are fun, motivated teachers who are supported by an amazing team of office staff, teachers aides and property managers.

Senior Management

Principal

Adam Cels

adam.c@tehuruhi.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Tess Parlane

tess.p@tehuruhi.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Landra Lloyd

Room 1     Year 4/5

landra.l@tehuruhi.school.nz

Susan StephensonRoom 1     Year 4/5

susan.s@tehuruhi.school.nz

Lisa HolmesRoom 1A   Year 3/4lisa.h@tehuruhi.school.nz
Mickala VennRoom 1A   Year 3/4mickala.v@tehuruhi.school.nz
Andrea BenwellRoom 2     Year 5/6andrea.b@tehuruhi.school.nz
Emily PetronelliRoom 2     Year 5/6emily.p@tehuruhi.school.nz
Deborah MiddletonRoom 2     Year 5/6deborah.m@tehuruhi.school.nz
Stacey HemaRoom 4     NPA 1-6stacey.h@tehuruhi.school.nzLead Kaiako
Keri HohaiaRoom 4     NPA 1-6keri.h@tehuruhi.school.nz
Caroline CelsRoom 5     Year 0/1caroline.c@tehuruhi.school.nzJunior Team Leader
Katrina BoalRoom 5     Year 0/1katrina.b@tehuruhi.school.nz
Johanna WhiteRoom 5     Year 0/1johanna.w@tehuruhi.school.nz
Paula MurrayRoom 9     Year 2/3paula.m@tehuruhi.school.nzICT Coordinator
Coralie EdwardsRoom 10    Year 1/2coralie.e@tehuruhi.school.nz
Kate BrimacombeRoom 10    Year 1/2

kate.b@tehuruhi.school.nz

Marie-Anne TheuerzeitRoom 12    Year 5/6marie-anne.t@tehuruhi.school.nzEnviro-Schools Lead
Jamie ReidRoom 12    Year 5/6jamie.r@tehuruhi.school.nzSenior Team Leader

Release Teachers

Christina SloanClassroom Release Teacherchris.s@tehuruhi.school.nz
Sandra TwidleClassroom Release Teachersandra.t@tehuruhi.school.nzICT Coordinator
Pauline Masters

SENCO

Tess Parlanetess.p@tehuruhi.school.nz

Learning Support

TBC

Support Staff

Office ManagerKerry Sucichoffice@tehuruhi.school.nz
Accounts ManagerJill Watsonaccounts@tehuruhi.school.nz
LibrarianChristine Sloanchristine.s@tehuruhi.school.nz
Property ManagerAlex Dickalex.d@tehuruhi.school.nz
Te Huruhi Staff Photo
Te Huruhi Staff Photo